Getting back in the swing of things

I have neglected my blog for far too long, and for that I’m sorry. However, as a result I have loads to write about. So much has happened in the last few months and I’m very excited to share what has transpired.

The posts that will immediately follow will consist of, but not limited to, being picked to present at the Computers in Libraries 2010 conference, participating in Library Day in the Life Round 4, my current fascination with the concept of Transliteracy, and my recent experience of interviewing for a position in an academic library.

Hope you will enjoy what I have to say.

Leave a Reply

